The 5 Koshas

Free 5-Part Mini-Series

Welcome to our free 5 Koshas mini-series. Learn the basics of the koshas so that you can easily weave them into your own yoga practice or into the classes, workshops and other yoga offerings. 

The 5 koshas include:

  1. Annamaya Kosha
  2. Pranamaya Kosha
  3. Manamaya Kosha
  4. Vijnanamaya Kosha
  5. Anandamaya Kosha

 Resources Included in the 5 Koshas mini-series:

  • Downloadable / Printable PDF Booklet
  • Podcasts focused on each Kosha
  • Emails with links and resources for each Kosha

Shannon offers a list of resources and ideas on asana, pranayama and meditation for each of the koshas. 

This free mini-series  can be done at your own pace.

As you complete one kosha, the next one will automatically be sent to your inbox.

To sign up for this free mini-series – enter your name and email below

You will receive the booklet immediately (check your email for that). Then as you complete each kosha, the next one will be sent to you.

5 Koshas Mini-Series

Yes, I would like to sign up for the FREE 5 Koshas mini-series.